left paint middle paint right paint
Responsibilities First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Assistant in Administration Casetra Thompson Purchasing Assistant, Seasonal thompsonc@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7129 Ext. 1815
Assistant in Administration Sharmesha Winkfield Purchasing Assistant winkfields@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7161
Contracts and Contract Administration Ryan Lingholm Purchasing Agent lingholmr@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7153
Purchase Orders Ja'Anal McAden Buyer mcadenj@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7163
Contracts and Contract Administration Natasha Tucker Purchasing Agent tuckern@mydelrybeach.com 561-243-7179
Purchase Orders Vacant Vacant Buyer 561-243-7129
Warehouse and Inventory Management Leon Slydell Inventory Control Clerk slydell@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7160
Director Jennifer Alvarez Purchasing Director alvarezj@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7123
bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11