left paint middle paint right paint
Responsibilities First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Assistant in Administration Casetra Thompson Purchasing Assistant, Seasonal thompsonc@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7129 Ext. 1813
Assistant in Administration Sharmesha Winkfield Purchasing Assistant winkfields@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7129 Ext. 1813
Contracts and Contract Administration Ryan Lingholm Purchasing Agent lingholmr@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7129 Ext. 1811
Purchase Orders Ja'Anal McAden Buyer mcadenj@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7129 Ext. 1812
Contracts and Contract Administration Natasha Tucker Purchasing Agent tuckern@mydelrybeach.com 561-243-7129 Ext. 1816
Purchase Orders Vacant Vacant Buyer 561-243-7129 Ext. 1814
Warehouse and Inventory Management Leon Slydell Inventory Control Clerk slydell@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7129 Ext. 4306
Director Jennifer Alvarez Purchasing Director alvarezj@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7129 Ext. 1810
bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11