left paint middle paint right paint
Responsibilities First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Buyer Casetra Thompson Buyer thompsonc@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7442
Purchasing Assistant Sharmesha Winkfield Purchasing Assistant winkfields@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7161
Purchasing Agent Ryan Lingholm Purchasing Agent lingholmr@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7153
Buyer Ja'Anal McAden Buyer mcadenj@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7163
Purchasing Agent Natasha Tucker Purchasing Agent tuckern@mydelrybeach.com 561-243-7179
Inventory Control Clerk Leon Slydell Inventory Control Clerk slydell@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7160
Director Jennifer Alvarez Purchasing Director alvarezj@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7123
Manager Althea Pemsel Purchasing Manager pemsela@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7351
bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11