left paint middle paint right paint

Michael Coleman
Director, Community Improvement
CIDirector@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7203  Ext. 7001

Danise Cleckley
Code Enforcement Administrator
cleckley@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7203  Ext. 7101

Angela Rose
CI Support Services Administrator
rosea@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7203  Ext. 7105

Ferline Mesidort
Neighborhood Services Administrator
mesidort@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7203  Ext. 7136

Jamael Stewart
Downtown Manager (Clean & Safe)
stewartj@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7203  Ext. 7131

Janet Meeks
Education Coordinator
meeksj@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7203  Ext. 7100

Alarms
(561) 243-7203  Ext. 7003

Business Tax Receipts
(561) 243-7203  Ext. 7004

Housing Programs
(561) 243-7203  Ext. 7006

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11