left paint middle paint right paint

Michael Coleman
Director, Community Improvement
CIDirector@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7203, then 1 (administration)

Jamael Stewart
Assistant Director, Community Improvement
stewartj@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7240

Danise Cleckley
Code Enforcement Administrator
cleckley@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7213 

Ferline Mesidort
Neighborhood Services Administrator
mesidort@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7282

Amanda Skeberis
Clean & Safe Administrator
skeberisa@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7287

Janet Meeks
Education Coordinator
meeksj@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7231

Alarms
(561) 243-7203 option 3

Business Tax Receipts
(561) 243-7203 option 4

Housing Programs
(561) 243-7280

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11