left paint middle paint right paint

Administration

City of Delray Beach Finance Department
100 NW 1st Ave.
Delray Beach, FL 33444

Kimberly Ferrell
Finance Director

Laura Thezine
Assistant Finance Director

finance@mydelraybeach.com

Phone: (561) 243-7115
Fax: (561) 243-7166


Accounts Payable

Brenda McBrinn
(561) 243-7115
McBrinn@mydelraybeach.com


Budgets

Lisa Herrmann
Planning, Budget and Control Manager
(561) 243-7128
herrmann@mydelraybeach.com


Financial Reports

Carmen Aleman
Chief Accounting Officer
(561) 243-7000 ext. 1721
AlemanC@mydelraybeach.com


Pension Administration

Nancy Graham
Pension Administrator
GrahamN@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7116, Phone
(561) 243-7166, Fax

Lisa Castronovo
Pension Administrator
CastronovoL@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7289, Phone
(561) 243-7166, Fax

Treasury

Jeffrey Lowe
Treasurer
LoweJ@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7120


Utility Billing

Andrea Simmonds
Utilities Financial Manager
SimmondsA@mydelraybeach.com

Customer Service
(561) 243-7100, press 1

Emergency After Hours
(561) 243-7318

Phone: (561) 243-7119
Fax:  (561) 243-7113

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11