left paint middle paint right paint

Administration

City of Delray Beach Finance Department
100 NW 1st Ave.
Delray Beach, FL 33444

Laura Thezine
Acting Finance Director

finance@mydelraybeach.com

Phone: (561) 243-7115
Fax: (561) 243-7166


Accounts Payable

Janelle Brooks
(561) 243-7132
BrooksJ@mydelraybeach.com

Shirley Geer
(561) 243-7130
Geer@mydelraybeach.com


Budgets

Lisa Herrmann
Planning, Budget and Control Manager
(561) 243-7128
herrmann@mydelraybeach.com


Financial Reports

Andre McAden
Chief Accounting Officer
(561) 243-7115
McAdenA@mydelraybeach.com


Pension Administration

Karen Schell
Pension Administrator
schell@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7116, Phone
(561) 243-7166, Fax

 

Treasury

Faye Henry, CPA, CTP
Treasurer
HenryF@mydelraybeach.com
(561) 243-7120


Utility Billing

Customer Service
(561) 243-7100, press 1

Emergency After Hours
(561) 243-7318

Phone: (561) 243-7119
Fax:  (561) 243-7113

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11