left paint middle paint right paint

  • Department Main Line (561) 243-7125
  • Employee Hotline (561) 243-7274
  • Human Resources Fax Line (561) 243-7082
  • Risk Management Fax Line (561) 243-7156
  • Human Resources Job Line (561) 243-6201
  • HumanResources@MyDelrayBeach.com
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Human Resources Sharon Liebowitz Human Resources Director liebowitzs@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7083
Human Resources Duane D'Andrea Assistant Human Resources Director dandread@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7042
Human Resources Dot Bast Senior Human Resources Manager bast@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7127
Human Resources Ebony Olivier Human Resources Generalist oliviere@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7105
Human Resources Armando Figueroa HR Specialist - Talent Management figueroaa@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7080
Human Resources LeShay Ferguson Executive HR Assistant ferguson@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7125
Human Resources Sue Radig Benefits Manager radigs@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7377
Human Resources BJ Clay HR Specialist - Benefits clay@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7154
Human Resources Angela Scott HR Specialist - Public Safety Recruiting scotta@mydelraybeach.com 561-330-6042
Human Resources Monique Chambers HR Analyst chambersm@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7081
Human Resources Lynn McClary PT Staff Assistant I McClaryL@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-6043
bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11