left paint middle paint right paint

Planning and Zoning Staff & Contact Information

The Planning, Zoning and Building Department is located within City Hall at 100 NW 1st Avenue in the one-story wing on the north side of the building. Our hours of operation are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm
 
For general inquiries, please call 561.243.7040 or email pzmail@mydelraybeach.com. The Department fax number is 561.243.7221

 

 

Director
Timothy Stillings, AICP / 561.243.7040 ext. 6212 / stillings@mydelraybeach.com

Executive Assistant
Diane Miller / 561.243.7040 ext. 6214 / millerd@mydelraybeach.com 

Administrative Office Coordinator
Vacant


Planner in Training
Alexia Howald / 561.243.7040 ext. 6236 / howalda@mydelraybeach.com


Planner in Training
Alexis Rosenberg / 561.243.7040 ext. 6236 / rosenberga@mydelraybeach.com

 

CURRENT PLANNING DIVISION

Principal Planner
Scott D. Pape, AICP / 561.243.7040 ext. 6215 / pape@mydelraybeach.com 

Senior Planner
Amy E. Alvarez, AICP / 561.243.7040 ext. 6222 / alvarez@mydelraybeach.com


Senior Planner
Vacant

Senior Landscape Planner
William "Bill" Wilsher / 561.243.7040 ext. 6217 / wilsherw@mydelraybeach.com

Planner
Michael Vinci / 561.243.7040 ext. 6227 / vinci@mydelraybeach.com 

Assistant Planner
Jennifer Buce / 561.243.7040 ext. 6210 / buce@mydelraybeach.com 

Assistant Planner
Debora Slaski / 561.243.7040 ext. 6209 / slaskid@mydelraybeach.com


HISTORIC PRESERVATION DIVISION


Principal Planner
Michelle Hoyland / 561.243.7040 ext. 6221 / hoylandm@mydelraybeach.com

Planner
Vacant


LONG RANGE PLANNING DIVISION

Principal Planner
Anthea Gianniotes, AICP / 561.243.7040 ext. 6235 / gianniotesa@mydelraybeach.com  


Senior Planner
Jasmin Allen / 561.243.7040 ext. 6219 / allenj@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Planner

Vacant

GIS Specialist
Daneé Smith / 561.243.7040 ext.6216 / smithdl@mydelraybeach.com 

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11