left paint middle paint right paint

Planning and Zoning Staff & Contact Information

The Development Services Department is located within City Hall at 100 NW 1st Avenue in the attached one-story wing on the north side of the building. Our hours of operation are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm
 
For general inquiries, please call 561.243.7040 or email pzmail@mydelraybeach.com. The Department fax number is 561.243.7221

 

 

Director
Timothy Stillings, AICP / 561.243.7043 / stillings@mydelraybeach.com

Executive Assistant
Diane Miller / 561.243.7041 / millerd@mydelraybeach.com  

Administrative Office Coordinator
Rochelle Sinisgalli / 561.243.7040 / sinisgallir@mydelraybeach.com

Planner in Training
Raisa Saniat / saniatr@mydelraybeach.com  


Planner in Training
Rachel Falcone / FalconeR@mydelraybeach.com  

Planner in Training
Derly Navarro / NavarroD@mydelraybeach.com

Intern
Kizzi Alexandre

Intern
Vacant
 

CURRENT PLANNING DIVISION

Principal Planner
Scott D. Pape, AICP / 561.243.7321 / pape@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Planner
Christine Stivers / 561.243.6056 / stiversc@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Planner
Kent Walia, AICP / 561.243.7365 / waliak@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Landscape Planner
William "Bill" Wilsher / 561.243.7226 / wilsherw@mydelraybeach.com

Planner
Debora Slaski / 561.243.7348 / 
slaskid@mydelraybeach.com

Planner
Michael Vinci / 561.243.7045 / vinci@mydelraybeach.com

Assistant Planner
Jennifer Buce / 561.243.7138 / buce@mydelraybeach.com



HISTORIC PRESERVATION DIVISION


Principal Planner
Michelle Hoyland / 561.243.7039 / hoylandm@mydelraybeach.com

Planner
Vacant

LONG RANGE PLANNING DIVISION

Principal Planner
Anthea Gianniotes, AICP / 561.243.7325 / gianniotesa@mydelraybeach.com


Senior Planner
Jasmin Allen / 561.243.7044 / allenj@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Planner

Amy Alvarez, AICP / 561.243.7284 / alvarez@mydelraybeach.com

GIS Specialist
Marlene Brunot / 561.243.6053 / brunotm@mydelraybeach.com

GIS Specialist
Vacant



Updated: November 27, 2018

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11