left paint middle paint right paint

Staff Contact
On this page, you will find the contact information for the Public Works staff

Susan Goebel-Canning

Public Works Director
Email: Gcanning@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-6020

Missie Barletto
Assistant Public Work Director
Email: Barlettom@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7295
Extension: 4104

Joe Frantz
Deputy Director of Public works
Email: frantzj@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7295
Extension: 7294 

Patrick A. Figurella, P.E.
City Engineer
Email: figurellap@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-6220

Jorge Alarcon
Parking Facilities Manager
Email: alarconj@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7315

Dr. Ana Puszkin-Chelvin
Sustainability Manager
Email: PuszkinA@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7324

Kevin Rumell
Fleet Superintendent
Email: Rumell@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7295
Extension:  7333
 

Clayton Gilbert
Building Maintenance Superintendent
Email: gilbertc@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7261
Extension: 7339

Jeff Needle
Stormwater Project Manager/ Engineer III
Email: needlej@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7298

Michael Karali
Streets and Traffic Superintendent
Email: karalim@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7338

Senovian Stephens
Right Of Way Superintendent
Email: Stephens@mydelraybeach.com
Phone: (561) 243-7261
 

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11