left paint middle paint right paint

Official Website: DelrayCRA.org

Governing board for defined redevelopment area.

Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 5:30.  (Calendar)

Board Membership

The City Commissioner serves as its Board of Commissioner.

Board of Commissioners

Shelly Petrolia, Chair

Adam Frankel, Vice Chair

Shirley Johnson

Ryan Boylston

Bill Bathurst

Pamela Brinson

Angeleta Gray

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11