left paint middle paint right paint

Official Website: downtowndelraybeach.com/dda

Purpose
The mission of the DDA is to oversee business development, market and promote the merchants of the district, communicate and facilitate a clean and safe community and work to enhance physical improvements.

Meetings
Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 12:00 p.m.  (Calendar)

Downtown Development Authority Executive Director
Laura Simon, 561-243-1077

Board Membership
The Authority is made up of seven members, each appointed by the City Commission for a term of three years.  If you wish to apply, please visit Boards and Committees to download an application.

Qualifications
All members must reside or have a principal place of business in the City.  At least four members shall own land in the downtown area, pay taxes on a leased property, or serve as a director, officer, or managing agent to an owner or lessee who is required to pay taxes.


Members

Member                    

Term Ends           

               Email                   

Peter Arts

July 1, 2019

Peter.Arts@mydelraybeach.com

Pamela Ramsey

July 1, 2021

Bonnie Beer

July 1, 2018

Bonnie.Beer@mydelraybeach.com

Mavis Benson

July 1, 2020

Mavis.Benson@mydelraybeach.com

Dr. John Conde

July 1, 2020

John.Conde@mydelraybeach.com

Alan Costilo

July 1, 2021

Alan.Costilo@mydelraybeach.com

Mark Denkler

July 1, 2020

Mark.Denkler@mydelraybeach.com

Frank Frione

July 1, 2020

Frank.Frione@mydelraybeach.com

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11