left paint middle paint right paint
Purpose
Recognition, protection and use of historic resources.

Meetings
Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.  (Calendar)

Staff Contact
Diane Miller, Board Secretary: 243-7041  / millerd@mydelraybeach.com
Michelle Hoyland, Principal Planner: 243-7039 / hoylandm@mydelraybeach.com

Board Membership
The Board is made up of seven members, each appointed by the City Commission for a term of two years.  If you wish to apply, please visit Boards and Committees to download an application.

Qualifications
All members must be either a resident of, own property, own a business or be an officer, director or manager of a business located within the City of Delray Beach.  Members will have knowledge, experience, judgement, background, and a personal or professional interest in historic restoration and preservation.

Board Members

Member

Term Ends


Benjamin Baffer

August 31, 2020


Tracy Caruso

August 31, 2020


Andrea Harden
Andrea.Harden@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2019


John Klein
John.Klein@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2020

Paula Newman-Rocker

August 31, 2020


Andrea Sherman
Andrea.Sherman@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2019


Reeve J. Bright 
Bright.Reeve@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2019

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11