left paint middle paint right paint

Purpose
Advises with respect to parking management policy and related issues.

Meetings
Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  (Calendar)

Staff Contact
Jorge Alarcon, 561-243-7315 

Board Membership
The Board is made up of eleven members, each appointed to a term of two years. If you wish to apply, please visit Boards and Committees to complete an application.

Qualifications
All members must be either a resident of, own property, own a business or be an officer, director or manager of a business located within the City of Delray Beach.


Board Members

Member

Representing

Term Ends

Mark Denkler
Mark.Denkler@mydelraybeach.com

Chamber of Commerce                         

July 31,  2020

Vacant

Community Redevelopment Agency       

July 31, 2020

Alan Costilo
Alan.Costilo@mydelraybeach.com

Downtown Development Authority         

July 31, 2019

Vacant

Planning and Zoning                             

July 31, 2020

Walker Shipley
Walker.Shipley@mydelraybeach.com

Green Implementation Advisory Board   

July 31, 2019

Mike Caruso
Michael.Caruso@mydelraybeach.com

West Atlantic Redevelopment Coalition   

July 31, 2020

Vacant

Old School Square Historic Arts District  

July 31, 2020

Vacant

Atl Ave corridor between Swinton/I-95 Coalition

July 31, 2020

David Cook
David. Cook@mydelraybeach.com

Atl Ave corridor between Swinton/Intracoastal

July 31, 2020

John Gergen
John.Gergen@mydelraybeach.com

Atl Ave/State Road A1A Corridor/E. of Intracoastal

July 31, 2020

Harvey Brown

Citizen at Large                                    

July 31, 2019

Thomas Hallyburton
Thomas.Hallyburton@mydelraybeach.com

Citizen at Large                                   

July 31, 2019

Alternates

Member

Representing

Term Ends

Vacant

Planning and Zoning

July 31, 2020

Vacant

Chamber of Commerce

July 31, 2020

Vacant

Community Redevelopment Agency                  

July 31, 2020

Vacant

Downtown Development Agency      

July 31, 2020

Vacant

West Atlantic Redevelopment Coalition

July 31, 2020

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11