left paint middle paint right paint

Purpose
Assures development compliance with the City's Comprehensive Plan.

Meetings
Meetings for public hearing are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.  (Calendar)

Staff Contact
Diane Miller, Board Secretary: 561-243-7041millerd@mydelraybeach.com 
Anthea Gianniotes, Principal Planner: 561-243-7325 / 
GianniotesA@mydelraybeach.com

Board Membership
The Board is made up of seven members, each appointed by the City Commission for a term of two years.  If you wish to apply, please visit Boards and Committees to complete an application.

Qualifications
All members must be either a resident of, own property, own a business or be an officer, director or manager of a business located within the City of Delray Beach.  Each of four seats on the Board must be filled with either an architect, landscape architect, realtor/real estate broker, engineer, developer, general contractor, land planner or land use attorney.  The remaining three seats shall be at large. 


Board Members

Member 

Term Ends 


Robin Bird, Chair
Robin.Bird@mydelraybeach.com

 August 31, 2019

Neal Jones

 August 31, 2020

James Knight

 August 31, 2020

Jay Jacobson
Jay.Jacobson@mydelraybeach.com

 August 31, 2019

Robert Long


 August 31, 2020

Christina Morrison
Christina.Morrison@mydelraybeach.com

 August 31, 2019
 
Kevin Osborn
Kevin.Osborn@mydelraybeach.com

 August 31, 2020

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11