left paint middle paint right paint

Assures development compliance with the City's Comprehensive Plan.

Meetings for public hearing are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.  (Calendar)

Staff Contact
Diane Miller, Board Secretary: 243-7040 Ext.6214millerd@mydelraybeach.com 

Board Membership
The Board is made up of seven members, each appointed by the City Commission for a term of two years.  If you wish to apply, please visit Boards and Committees to download an application.

All members must be either a resident of, own property, own a business or be an officer, director or manager of a business located within the City of Delray Beach.  Each of four seats on the Board must be filled with either an architect, landscape architect, realtor/real estate broker, engineer, developer, general contractor, land planner or land use attorney.  The remaining three seats shall be at large. 

Board Members


Term Ends

Robin Bird

August 31, 2019

Mark Krall

August 31, 2018

Leslie Marcus

August 31, 2018

Kevin Osborn

August 31, 2018

Christina Morrison

August 31, 2019

Jay Jacobson

August 31, 2019

Joseph Pike

August 31, 2018

bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11