left paint middle paint right paint

Purpose
Acts as an advisory body to the Chief of Police, City Manager and City Commission on police policy and resource issues; serves as a conduit for the community to address their issues and community problems through a cooperative effort; to review community needs and concerns, expectations and responses relative to police services and community policing.  Advises the police Department on and provide support for communication and education between the community and the Police Department.

Meetings
Meetings are held every other month on the 2nd Monday of the following month at 5:30 p.m.  (Calendar)

Contact
PoliceAdvisoryBoard@MyDelrayBeach.com

Staff Contact
Police Department 561-243-7851

Board Membership

The Board is made up of thirteen members, each appointed by the City Commission for a term of two years.  If you wish to apply, please visit Boards and Committees to download an application.

Membership consists of residents, business owners, religious and faith organizations, youth, school officials, and local organizations.

Qualifications
All members shall have an interest in Police policy and operations as well as community relations with the Police Department.


Board Members

Member

 

Term Ends 

        Email

Stacy Beaulieu-Fawcett

 

July 31, 2020

 

Michael Caruso

 

July 31, 2020

Michael.Caruso@mydelraybeach.com

Ronald Gilinsky

 

July 31, 2019

 

Alexander Christopher

 

July 31, 2019

Alexander.Christopher@mydelraybeach.com

Nancy Chanin

 

July 31, 2019

Nancy.Chanin@mydelraybeach.com

Michael Costin

 

July 31, 2020

 

Kelli Freeman

 

July 31, 2019

Kelli.Freeman@mydelraybeach.com

Steven Mack

 

July 31, 2020

Steven.Mack@mydelraybeach.com

Peter Sclafani

 

July 31, 2019

Peter.Sclafani@mydelraybeach.com

Susan Sikich

 

July 31, 2020

Susan.Sikich@mydelraybeach.com

Patricia Westall

 

July 31, 2020

Patricia.Westall@mydelraybeach.com

Vacant (student)

 

July 31, 2019

 
Term Ends
bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11