left paint middle paint right paint
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Clerk Katerri Johnson City Clerk cityclerk@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7051
City Clerk Susan Caljean Deputy City Clerk caljeans@mydelraybeach.com 561-243-7053
City Clerk Patrice Harris Agenda Coordinator harrisp@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7055
City Clerk Yolaina Ruiz Executive Assistant/Board Liaison ruiz@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7056
City Clerk Bess Case Administrative Assistant case@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7057
City Clerk Susan Maloney Administrative Assistant maloney@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7052
City Clerk Donald Moaratty Administrative Assistant/ Public Records moarattyd@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7397
bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11