left paint middle paint right paint
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Clerk Katerri Johnson City Clerk cityclerk@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7051 ext 1317
City Clerk Deputy City Clerk
City Clerk Peter Richardson Records Management Assistant richardsonp@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7051 ext 1311
City Clerk Patrice Harris Agenda Coordinator harrisp@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7051 ext 1316
City Clerk Yolaina Ruiz Executive Assistant/Board Liaison ruiz@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7051 ext 1312
City Clerk Bess Case Administrative Assistant case@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7051 ext 1313
City Clerk Susan Maloney Administrative Assistant maloney@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7051 ext 1314
City Clerk Donald Moaratty Administrative Assistant/ Public Records moarattyd@mydelraybeach.com (561) 243-7051 ext 1315
bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11