left paint middle paint right paint

Alberto Angulo
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7229
angulo@mydelraybeach.com

Eugene Bethea
Nuisance Abatement Officer
561-243-7214
bethea@mydelraybeach.com

Danise Cleckley
Code Enforcement Administrator
561-243-7213
cleckley@mydelraybeach.com

Rubenson Dejadin
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7236
dejadinr@mydelraybeach.com

Cory Duncan 
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7078
duncanc@mydelraybeach.com

Enrique D. Fernandez
Code Enforcement Supervisor
561-243-7232
561-757-0278 Mobile
fernandeze@mydelraybeach.com

Patricia Flowers
Community Improvement Specialist
561-243-7219
flowers@mydelraybeach.com

Andrea Franzone

Community Improvement Specialist
561-243-7210
franzone@mydelraybeach.com

Paul Fulton
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7244
fulton@mydelraybeach.com

Randy Krick
Nuisance Abatement Officer
561-243-7139
krick@mydelraybeach.com 

Joe Lucarelli
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7246
lucarelli@mydelraybeach.com 

Peter Martinek
Code Enforcement Coordinator
561-243-7283
martinekp@mydelraybeach.com 

Tard McCoy
Sanitation Officer
561-243-7235
McCoy@mydelraybeach.com

Jose Morales
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7046
moralesj@mydelraybeach.com

Karen Proto
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7202
protok@mydelraybeach.com 

Marisa Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
561-243-7243
rodriguezmk@mydelraybeach.com

Thomas Story
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7477
storyt@mydelraybeach.com 

Randell Straghn
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7780
straghnr@mydelraybeach.com

Henry Thompson
Code Enforcement Officer
561-243-7212
thompsonh@mydelraybeach.com

Marc Woods
Rental Housing Inspector
561-243-7238
woods@mydelraybeach.com































bottom icon1 bottom icon2 bottom icon3 bottom icon4 bottom icon5 6 bottom icon7 8 bottom icon9 bottom icon10 bottom icon11